This is gonna be a short morning post, but hopefully be coming back atcha with a longer one later!

Last night was a relaxing one of getting to cuddle with one of my favoritest creatures in the world:

Please excuse the fact that I look like a toothless grandma, but Nacho was trying to get too many kisses in when I took the picture.

I got to catch up on some DVR, can you guess which ones are my shows and which ones are Kevins?

Guys, I know how much I have raved that fall is my favoritest season ever, but this is reason #598095834 that I love it, all of the new Fall shows!!

I cant even count the number of shows i’m excited for, but some of my faves include Vampire Diaries, Modern Family, The Office, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, most of the Real Housewives shows, DEXTER! I just started watching the Ringer (mostly bc I’m a huge SMG Buffy fan!) and its…interesting. we’ll see how it pans out.

My shows were perfect served with a side of ice cream

cookies and cream = lovefest

So what kind of shows are you guys absolutely in love with? Do you guys get really excited for fall tv? any good recommendations to throw my way?!

Please check out HRG’s awesome giveaway!

